CONTACT US

Club President and Secretary
Ivan Bolton
(03) 323 8807
info@ucrugby.com

Chairman
Chris Risbridger
027 588 8747
ucrfc.exec@gmail.com

Treasurer and Deputy Chairman
Matt Donaldson
021 359 127
mattdonaldson500@gmail.com

Club Captain
John Wright
021 564 690
ucrfc.cc@gmail.com

Other Executive Members

Facilities and Equipment
Mark Meates
(03) 357 9232
0272 529 208
mark@ucrugby.com

Secretary
Ryan Lill
020 400 71473
ucrfc.secretary@gmail.com

Clubrooms Hire
Jared Brixton
021 903 110
jared@jazi.co.nz

External Relationships
Ross Callon
027 435 2078
rosscallon@xtra.co.nz

Recruitment
John Gibb
027 629 0350
john@jdgibbandassoc.co.nz

Operations
Daniel Barr
027 237 5375
daniel.barr@dls.co.nz

Operations
Henry Boon
027 716 1926
boonhenry@hotmail.com

Les Black
(03) 358 7548
027 221 1365
les@ucrugby.com

Craig Dickson
021 178 5149
c.dickson@usa.net

Teams Liaison

Women’s Rugby
Ernie Goodhue
027 249 6508
ernie.kay@xtra.co.nz

Social Grades Director
Adam Lill
027 868 0530
adam@ucrugby.com

Netball Liaison
John Wright
021 564 690
john@ucrugby.com

President Old Maroons
Ruzz Barr
rjbarr@ayrshire.co.nz
021 351 206

Team Contacts

Division 1
Head Coach: Sid Tauamiti 021 842 747
Asst Coach: Sean Lee 027 249 1545
Manager: Tim Ryley 027 562 5196

Division 1 Women
Coach: Ernie Goodhue 027 249 6508
Manager: Kaye Goodhue 021 283 1432

Division 2
Head Coach: Jared Brixton 021 903 110
Asst Coach: Doug Tauiwi 022 190 1663
Manager: Adam Lill 027 868 0530

Division 3
Coach: TBD

Colts Premier
Coach: Mark Meates 027 252 9208
Coach: Daniel Smyth 021 024 66 278
Manager: Mark Thompson 021 674 768

Colts Reserve (Under 20a) 
Coach: Ben Sproat 027 544 2959

Social Teams
Adam Lill 027 868 0530
Ben Fox bjf53@uclive.ac.nz