CONTACT US

Club President
Ivan Bolton

Chairman
Jared Brixton
021 903 110
ucrfc.chair@gmail.com

Treasurer and Deputy Chairman
Matt Donaldson
021 359 127
mattdonaldson500@gmail.com

Club Captain
John Wright
021 564 690
ucrfc.cc@gmail.com

Other Executive Members

Secretary
Jaden Wallace
022 590 4578
ucrfc.secretary@gmail.com

Facilities and Equipment
Mark Meates
(03) 357 9232
0272 529 208
mark@ucrugby.com

Registrations
Chris Risbridger
027 588 8747
ucrfc.exec@gmail.com

Recruitment – Colts
Daniel Smyth
021 024 66278
smyth-daniel@hotmail.com

John Gibb
027 629 0350
john@jdgibbandassoc.co.nz

Operations
Daniel Barr
027 237 5375
daniel.barr@dls.co.nz

Health & Safety
Ben Fox
027 346 7353

Craig Dickson
021 178 5149
c.dickson@usa.net

Teams Liaison

Women’s Rugby
Ernie Goodhue
027 249 6508
ernie.kay@xtra.co.nz

Social Grades Director
Adam Lill
027 868 0530
adam@ucrugby.com

Netball Liaison
John Wright
021 564 690
john@ucrugby.com

President Old Maroons
Ruzz Barr
rjbarr@ayrshire.co.nz
021 351 206

Team Contacts

Division 1
Head Coach: Sid Tauamiti 021 842 747
Asst Coach: Tom Wallis
Manager: Tim Ryley 027 562 5196

Division 1 Women
Coach: Ernie Goodhue 027 249 6508
Manager: Kaye Goodhue 021 283 1432

Division 2
Head Coach: Jared Brixton 021 903 110
Asst Coach:Adam Lill 027 868 0530
Manager: Will Meates 027 493 1189

Division 3
Coach: Sef Erasito 021 390 938

Colts Premier
Coach: Tim Belcher
Coach: Daniel Smyth 021 024 66 278

Social Teams
Adam Lill 027 868 0530

Advertisements